Sep 9 – 13, 2024
Wanda Realm Beijing
Asia/Shanghai timezone

Important Dates

Faraday Cup Nomination Deadline

March 15, 2024(Friday)

Sponsor and Exhibition bookings Opens

March 15,2024(Friday)

Abstract Submission Opens                    

March 29, 2024(Friday)

Early Registration Opens

March 29, 2024(Friday)

Student's Grant Application Deadline

May 15, 2024(Wednesday)

Abstract Submission Deadline

May 15, 2024(Wednesday)

Announcement of Oral Presentation

June 14, 2024(Friday)

Sponsor and Exhibition bookings Deadline

July 1, 2024(Monday)

Early Registration Deadline

July 1, 2024(Monday)

Regular Registration Deadline

August 9, 2024(Friday)

Paper Submission Deadline

September 5 (24:00 UTC+8), 2024

Welcome Reception and Registration

September 9, 2024(Monday)

Conference Begins

September 10, 2024 (Tuesday)

Conference Banquet

September 12, 2024 (Thursday)

Conference Closing and Facility Tour

September 13, 2024 (Friday)